top of page
  • Writer's pictureLookingForGame

JOURNEY TO THE SALVAGE PLANET - 2hour review

Outstandingly ridiculous out-of-this-world journey. In the short span I was trying the game I laughed, solved puzzles, crafted and laughed again.


The game is not on Geforce Now, so I had to try and play it on my toast notebook. It run surprisingly good on low settings with textures on medium.


I would definitely buy it for some solo or duo play. The game is just relaxing immediately, Games are often trying to get super-realistic graphics, but that is hard to do. And when you don't perfect it, I just can't relax properly. Meanwhile with cartoony graphics, you just forget yourself and play and amazingly-crazy adventure!


Even if you play solo, you dont feel lonely. You got yourself a bot, which navigates you through the game. And there is always a TV spot which gives another sense of life on the planet. Speaking of life, there is plenty of energy flowing. The flowers are waving, many animals goofing around - the world is alive. And I love it. I mean NMS has "interactive" fauna & flora too, but I just don't dig it, it's dead, it does nothing.


I don't want to play it through right now, but definitely will put it on "buy-and-play" todo list. So buy-refund-review and look forward to the future play-through!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page